Contact Hausmann Industries, Inc.

Hausmann Industries, Inc.
130 Union Street
Northvale, NJ 07647 USA


(201) 767-0255
1-888-HAUSMANN (1-888-428-7626)

Press 5 for Customer Service
Press 7 for General Contractor Sales & Bids

 
 
 
 

Fax: (201) 767-1369
General Contractor Sales Fax: 201-781-7844


Email: info@hausmann.com

 


Sales and Marketing Contacts:

David Hausmann
CEO


Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 123
Cell: (201) 774-3326
Email: davidh@hausmann.com

George Batchelor
Director of Sales & Marketing
International Sales

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 155
Cell: (201) 519-1593
Email: georgeb@hausmann.com

Harvey Schoener
Business Development Consultant


Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 119
Cell: (203) 906-0080
Email: harveys@hausmann.com

Joe Patten
Hausmann NY/NJ Sales Manager
PROTEAM National Sales Manager

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 125
Email: joep@hausmann.com

Kenneth Pfister
Sales Administrator /
Government Specialist

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 124
Email: kenp@hausmann.com

Cassandra Regan
Graphic Designer


Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 126
Email: cassandrar@hausmann.com

Product Development Contacts:

 

Customer Service Contact:

Abhay Jain
Product Manager

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 140
Cell: 914-671-1450
Email: abhayj@hausmann.com

Charlie Cohen
Product Manager Emeritus


Office: (201) 767-0255
Email: charliec@hausmann.com

Cecelia Lubeck
Customer Service Manager


Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 128
Email: cecelial@hausmann.com