Contact Hausmann Industries, Inc.

Hausmann Industries, Inc.
130 Union Street
Northvale, NJ 07647 USA

(201) 767-0255
1-888-HAUSMANN (1-888-428-7626)


Press 5 for Customer Service

 
 
 

Fax: (201) 767-1369
1-877-7FREEFAX (1-877-737-3332)


Email: info@hausmann.com

 


Sales and Marketing Contacts:

David Hausmann,
CEO

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 123
Cell: (201) 774-3326
Email: davidh@hausmann.com

George Batchelor,
Director of Sales & Marketing

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 155
Cell: (201) 519-1593
Email: georgeb@hausmann.com

Harvey Schoener
Business Development Consultant

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 119
Cell: (203) 906-0080
Email: harveys@hausmann.com

Joe Patten
Hausmann Regional Sales Manager
PROTEAM National Sales Manager

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 125
Email: joep@hausmann.com

Michele Riley
Mail Order Sales

Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 118
Email: micheler@hausmann.com

Julie Skoda
Sales & Marketing/Government
Sales Administrator
 
Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 124
Email: julies@hausmann.com

Cassandra Regan,
Graphic Designer


Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 126
Email: cassandrar@hausmann.com

Product Development Contacts:

 

Customer Service Contact:

Abhay Jain,
Product Manager


Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 140
Email: abhayj@hausmann.com

Charlie Cohen,
Product Manager Emeritus


Office: (201) 767-0255
Email: charliec@hausmann.com

Cecelia Lubeck,
Customer Service Manager


Office: (201) 767-0255 ext 128
Email: cecelial@hausmann.com